RSVA ®

Randolph-Sheppard
Vendors of America®


Blind Businessmen and Businesswomen
Building a Better America

 

Go Directly to Text

  Navigation Bar  

SAGEBRUSH


RSVA®

RESOURCES

 

2019 Exhibitors

THANK YOU EXHIBITORS
for helping RSVA® celebrate our annual
Sagebrush National Training Conference


3 Square Market
3329 Casey Street
River Falls, WI 54022
612-867-4966
 
Contact: Kurk Johnson, Vice President Sales
kurkj@32market.com
 
Micromarkets

Aira Tech Corp.
4225 Executive Square, Suite #400
River Falls, WI 54022
La Jolla, CA 92037
800-935-9239
 
Contact: Kelly Lovett, Director
781-789-8596
kelly@aira.io
 
Ira Smart Glasses

Atnip Co., Inc.
1414 W. Commonwealth Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92833
714-526-0600
Fax: 714-526-0512
 
Contact: Selina Preister, Office Manager
619-994-3880
selinapreister@atnipco.com
 
Healthy Products

Automated Merchandising Systems
**Casino Star Sponsor**
255 W. Burr Boulevard
Kearneysville, WV 25430
304-725-6921
FAX 304-725 6983
 
Contact: Tim Paul
Cell: 601-594-1599
tim.paul@amsvendors.com
 
Contact: Tom Hutchison
Cell: 480-266 8361
tom.hutchison@amsvendors.com
 
www.amsvendors.com

Betson Enterprises
303 Paterson Plank Road
Carlstadt, NJ 7072
201-438-1300
adevine@betson.com
 
Contact: Lee Ivory, Vending Sales Manager
livory@betson.com
412-498-8705
 
Vending Services

Blackstone Consulting, Inc.
**Casino Star Sponsor**
11726 San Vicente Blvd., Suite 550
Los Angeles, CA 90049
310-826-4389
 
Contact: Jasmine Sandoval, Marketing Administrator
jasmine@blackstone-consulting.com
 
www.blackstone-consulting.com
 
Food Service Management

Crane Merchandising Systems
**Casino Star Sponsor**
3330 Dixie Narco Blvd
Williston, SC 29853
803-266-5001
Fax: 803-266-5049
sales@cranems.com
 
Contact: David Jewell, Director of Marketing Communication djewell@cranems.com
 
Contact: Dave Bender, Western Regional Sales Manager
651-269-3583
dbender@cranems.com
 
Contact: Dave Severin, Western Regional Service Manager
314-422-0877
dseverin@cranems.com
 
Crane Vending Machines

Food Services Inc. of Gainesville
**Casino Star Sponsor**
621 Washington St., Suite 7A
Gainesville, GA 30501
 
Contact: Rich Martucci
361-688-0034
Fax: 770-532-7627
richmartucci@bellsouth.net
 
Promotional Material for food service

G&J Marketing and Sales
292 Alt 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
727-785-0066
Fax: 727-786-0819
 
Contact: Jessica Milbrane, Marketing Coordinator
jessicam@gandj.com
 
Contact: Gilbert Pena, Sales Representative
Cell: 562-652-0169
gilbertp@gandj.com
 
Contact: Jeffrey Duerr
562-412-1009
jduerr@gandj.com
 
Frozen, pastry, snacks

Intuit, Inc.
**Casino Star Sponsor**
2535 Garcia Ave.
Mountainview, CA 94043
650-944-5265
 
Contact: Ted Drake, Sr. SW Accessibility Engineer Intuit Accessibility
ted_drake@intuit.com
 
Accessible Software

Orion Food Systems, LLC
2930 W. Maple St.
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-336-6961
Fax: 605-336-0141
 
Contact: Charlie Sciascia, District Manager
605-838-6339 charles.sciascia@orionfoods.com

Branded Food Concepts for QSR

Parlevel Systems
112 East Pecan Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
210-200-8873
 
Contact: Jason Loehman
210-667-7410
jloehman@parlevelsystems.com
 
Micro Market, Cashless for Vending, VMS

PepsiCo Foodservice
**Las Vegas Whale Sponsor**
40658 N. Gridley Dr
Antioch, IL 60002
224-358-1307
 
Contact: Scott Stella, National Account Sales Manager
scott.stella@pepsico.com
 
Contact: Doug Purdie, Director of Sales, Workplace Channel
www.pepsico.com
 
Pepsi and Frito-Lay Products

Shasta Beverages, Inc.
1165 Palmour Drive
Gainesville, GA 30501
770-535-2214
Fax: 770-535-0611
 
Contact: Heather Thomas, National Accounts Coordinator
HThomas@shastabeverages.com
 
Contact: Fenton Gravely, Regional Accounts Manager
704-591-4133
fgravely@shastavending.com
 
LaCroix & Curate Sparkling Water and Shasta

Snyder's Lance & Flowers Snack Group
1324 Vallantyne Corporate Place, Suite #900
Charlotte, NC 28277
727-785-0066
Flowers
5087 E. South Royal Atlanta Dr.
Tucker, GA 30034
 
Contact: Jessica Milbrane, Broker
jessicam@dandj.com
 
Contact: Sam Michelli,Regional Sales Manager
702-277-9677
smichelli@snyderslance.com
 
Contact: Matt Warner,Regional Sales Manager
720-232-6606
matt.warner@flowcorp.com
 
Crackers, Chips, Pretzels

Southern Foodservice Management, Inc.
**Dealer's Choice Sponsor**
500 Office Park Drive, Suite 210
Birmingham AL 35223
 
Contact: Mike Barclay
205-439-0560
Fax: 205-871-8020
Cell: 205-492-8836
mike.barclay@southernfoodservice.com
www.southernfoodservice.com
 
Food Service Management Company

U-Select-It
8040 University Blvd.
Clive, IA 50325
800-247-8709
info@uselectit.com
 
Contact: Jim Chico, Vice President Sales
Contact: Steve Endres, Regional Sales Manager
515-422-6582

USA Technologies
100 Deerfield Lane
Malvern, PA 19355
 
Contact: Bunny Proof, Director Inside Sales
bproof@usatech.com
484-467-9847
 
Contact: Pam Pica, Inside Sales Rep
 
ePort credit card reader

Vina Distributing
635 S. Raymond Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831
714-447-8462
Fax: 714-447-9188
info@vinadistributing.com
 
Contact: Tara Vina Roth
714-447-8467
Cell: 714-348-2424
Tara@vinadistributing.com
or Ken ken@vinadistributing.com
 
Vending Machines

Vistar
3790 E Jurupa St
Ontario, CA 91761
800-289-6658
Fax: 909-673-1001
 
Contact: Scott Stauch, Account Executive
661-204-4578
scott.stauch@pfgc.com
 
Snacks, Candy

 

Thanks Exhibitors! You helped make RSVA 2017
Sagebrush National BEP Training Conference successful!

Join us again in February 2018!

Website Maintained by
Dimen Websites

Contact Webmaster at
jerry@dimenwebsites.com

Copyright © 2018 Randolph-Sheppard Vendors of America® All Rights Reserved

Randolph Sheppard Vendors of America
940 Parc Helene Drive Marrero, LA 70072
Email: rsva@randolph-sheppard.org Website: www.randolph-sheppard.org