RSVA Logo

Randolph-Sheppard Vendors of America®

Blind Businessmen and Businesswomen Building a Better America

 

Go Directly to Text

2012 RSVA Exhibitors

Thank you, Exhibitors, for helping RSVA celebrate our
Annual Sagebrush National Training Conference, February 2012

Click here to Exhibit at the 2013 RSVA Sagebrush conference.

Atnip Co., Inc.
1414 W. Commonwealth Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92833
714-526-0600

Contact: Kath Atnip
kathatnip@atnipco.com
Cell: 714-526-0512
Fax: 714-526-0512
Automated Merchandising Systems, Inc.
255 West Burr Blvd.
Kearneysville, WV 25430

Contact: Sharon Shull
sharon.shull@amsvendors.com
304-725-6921
Fax: 304-725-6983

Contact: Tom Hutchison
tom.hutchison@amsvendors.com
480-266-8361
Contact: Tim Paul
tim.paul@amsvendors.com
Cell: 480-266-8361

www.automatedmerchandisingsystems.com
Sponsor
Betson Enterprises
303 Paterson Plank Road
Carlstadt, NJ 07072
800-858-2705 Ext 7105

Contact: Lee Ivory
livory@betson.com
Cell: 412-498-8705
Fax: 412-331-0712

Blackstone Consulting, Inc.
11726 San Vincente Boulevard Suite 550
Los Angeles, Ca 90049
310-826-4389 ext. 146

Contact: Jim Brown or Samantha Chung
terissa@blackstone-consulting.com
Fax: 310-826-7269

www.blackstone-consulting.com
Sponsor

Cantu Services, Inc.
308 Mississippi Ave.
P.O. Box 8325
Wichita Falls, TX 76307
Office: 940-761- 9720

Contact: Robert Welch
info@ cantuservices.com
Cell: Phone 940-733-7007
Fax: 940- 761- 9726
Coin Acceptors, Inc.
300 Hunter Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63122

Contact: James Crabtree
lworkman@coinco.com
314-725-0100
Fax: 314-725-2896

Coinco Royal Vendors
11933 Los Nietos Rd
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Contact: Pat Mattingly
pmattingly@ca-rv.com
714-365-1424
Fax: 714-779-1990

Crane Merchandising Systems
3330 Dixie Narco Blvd
Williston, SC 29853
803-266-5000
Fax: 803-266-5049
sales@cranems.com

Contact: Dave Bender
dbender@cranems.com
314-422-0877
Fax: 803-266-5150

Contact: Dave Severin
dseverin@cranems.com
651-269-3583
Daisy Bakery
450 Getty Ave
Clifton, NJ 07011
973-340-3200
Fax: 973-340-3349

Contact: John C. Nielsen
daisybakery@yahoo.com
973-819-8243
En-Vision America, Inc.
41845 Hovey Ave.
Normal, IL 61761
309-452-3088
Fax: 309-452-3643

Contact: David Bode
dbode@envisionamerica.com
309-452-3088
Focus 365
1301 N. Jefferson
Anaheim, CA 92807
714-223-0365

Contact: Janette Carter
jcarter@focus365.com
Cell: 714-223-0365
Fax: 714-223-0365
Freedom Scientific
11800 31st Court North
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
800-444-4443
727-803-8000

Contact: Pauline Anacki
PaulineA@FreedomScientific.com
Cell: 727-471-7931
Fax: 727-471-7931

Contact: Joseph McDaniel
JMcDaniel@FreedomScientific.com
L & S Services LLC
P.O. Box 207
Smithville, TN 37166-0207

Contact: Jim Ed Rice
615-597-6178

Sponsor
Mei
1301 Wilson Drive
West Chester, Pa 19380
559-289-4335

Contact: Gary Massey
gary.massey@meigroup.com
Nestle Professional
800 N. Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91203
480-419-9585

Contact: Jeff Strizich
jeffrey.strizich@us.nestle.com
NFP Securities, Inc.
6017 Royalton Rd. #D
North Royalton, OH 44133
440-582-3559
Fax: 440-582-3559

Contact: Mark Breen
mbreen@tbadvisors.net

Pepsico Food Service
526 Milburn Ave
Dayton, OH 45404
937-226-4957
Fax: 937-226-4957

Pepsico Contact: Michael Sidenstick
Michael.Sidenstick@pepsico.com

Frito Contact: David H. Ward
david.h.ward@pepsico.com

Sponsor
www.pepsico.com

Pyramid Technologies
1718 N Quail
Mesa, Az 85205
480-507-0088
Fax: 480- 507-1922

Contact: Kristina Chevalier
kristina@pyramidacceptors.com
480-507-0088 x212

Contact: Ted Furkin
ted@pyramidacceptors.com

Southern Foodservice Management, Inc.
500 Office Park Drive Suite 210
Birmingham AL 35223
205-439-0560

Contact: Mike Barclay
mike.barclay@southernfoodservice.com

Sponsor
www.southernfoodservice.com

U-Select-It International, A Wittern Group Company
Food Merchandiser/Vending Machines
8040 University Blvd
Des Moines, IA 50325
800-247-8709
515-271-8452

Contact: James Chico
jchico@wittern.com
Cell: 512-306-3669

Contact: Gregg Smith
GSmith@uselectit.com
Cell: 515-238-1857

Contact: Chuck Treister
ctreister@uselectit.com
Cell: 515-422-6582

Contact: Lori Jones
National Vending
Ljones@vending.com
515-271-8536

Sponsor
www.uselectit.com

Virtual Administrative and Advocacy Services, LLC
1773 N Jantzen Ave
Portland, OR 97217
503 477-8505

Contact: Linda Haseman
lhaseman@comcast.net
Vistar
3790 East Jurupa Street
Ontario, CA 91761
909-673-8361
Fax: 909-673-1801
Contact: Dan Reeves
dreeves@pfgc.com
714-928-5574

Website Maintained by
Dimen, Inc.

Contact Webmaster at
jerry@dimeninc.com

Copyright © 2012 Randolph-Sheppard Vendors of America® All Rights Reserved

Randolph Sheppard Vendors of America
940 Parc Helene Drive Marrero, LA 70072
Phone: 504-328-6373 Website: www.randolph-sheppard.org